A New Life

It was the first time, and it wouldn’t be the last.

Deflated.

I started bleeding pink yesterday, so I’ve taken a pregnancy test today. Even if I were pregnant it’s too late to do anything now. The test came back negative. Two months in a row now we haven’t succeeded. I know it can take an average of six months but it’s so annoying because we got pregnant a few years back without even trying. We’ve been taking pre-natal supplements for about three months now, doing it on the peak days, every two days and I’ve been laying on my back afterwards. It’s stressing me out not becoming pregnant. The stress probably isn’t helping.

It’s unfair how drunk girls end up pregnant like *THAT*.

I don’t know what I’m doing wrong

Opening Line

This entry was posted in Diary and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

